....

MOVED TO www.psimonmyway.com

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Copyright © .... | Powered by Blogger
Design by WebSuccessAgency | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com
No posts.
No posts.

About Me

My Photo

To my family and friends all over the globe,

When I was 22, young and physically fit, I decided that I should start traveling the world. It all happened to me when I went to a University in Milan, Italy. I spent most of my life studying Fashion and Arts Management at the same time, seeing Europe. I was able to go around on my feet and learned a lot of things from different people and culture. My love for football also encouraged me to travel more. Three years ago, Liverpool FC and Arsenal had an Asian Tour. I followed every match and stalked them wherever they were. I booked expensive tickets, got hungry but still, I was able to see them play live. That was an eye opener for me to see more places. Thank you, Steven Gerrard and Cesc Fabregas. Above all this, I am a hardcore Barcelona FC fan.

I am not a technical blogger. I only write whatever runs in my mind without editing it. I only edit when my mother and sister endlessly puts time to ‘grammar-nazi’ me. To help you understand further what my journey is all about, I highly recommend that you read my thoughts. With this, you will also know how I want to navigate all my travels.

About Me

I am 25 years old, born and raised in Subic Bay, Philippines. I used to work in the Fashion Industry of the Philippines but I realized I want to travel the world so I quit. I speak Tagalog, English, a little Italian and now, I am starting to learn Spanish. I studied Arts Management in Manila, Philippines and Fashion Communications in Milan, Italy. Now, I don’t know if this is making any sense because I decided to ditch my job. My mother Jen is happily living in Subic Bay, Philippines with my Dutch step-father, Wiel. They are currently spearheading an environmental endeavor in my hometown called “No to Coal Plant in Subic Bay.” I have three crazy brothers, one adorable sister, 2 beautiful step-sisters and a huge extended family. I have a beautiful black cat named Chanel that I left back home and I miss her badly everyday.

I am throttling around the globe through the help of Workaway and Couchsurfing. These two sites helped me decide more on what to do while I am traveling. I want to volunteer, meet people, learn languages, know more about other culture and so on. So join me in all my adventures!

Powered by Blogger.